处方折扣 (Prescription Discounts)

可在数千家参与药房享受处方药折扣,包括 CVS、Duane Reade、RiteAid、Walgreens、Kroger、Wal-Mart、Target、Safeway 等! 相关费用由黑车基金承担.

特点

  • 通过处方药折扣降低药物费用
  • 药物费用可能会增长较快,但您可以通过邮递方式在参与药店使用处方折扣来降低费用。 对于仿制处方药零售价格,您将平均节省 31% 的费用,对于原研药零售价格,您将平均节省 15% 的费用,这适用于数千家参与药房,包括 CVS、Duane Reade、RiteAid、Walgreens、Kroger、Wal-Mart、Target、Safeway 等!
  • 如果您邮购处方药,将享受更多折扣和免费标准送货。直接邮购服务允许您通过 CVS Caremark 药房邮购服务以较低的固定价格购买供应 90 天的精选药物。

该服务并不在保险理赔范围内。 会员必须在收到处方药时支付费用。 该福利可让您节省处方药的正常费用。 邮购折扣仅适用于 CVS Caremark 药房邮购服务。 CVS Caremark 可获得制造商从您的处方药中收取的回扣。 CVS Caremark 可能会保留这些回扣,以使我们能够通过直接邮购计划以较低的价格向您提供药物。 允许的交付期限为自您邮递订购药物那天起的 10 – 14 天。

请拨打 1-833-814-8590 联系我们
向会员服务代表寻求有关激活和/或使用福利的帮助。 会员服务中心的开放时间为周一至周五上午 8 点到晚上 8 点。
填写激活表
司机福利将向您发送电子邮件,说明如何使用您的福利。 务必查看您的垃圾邮件文件夹。

Prescription Discounts

Save on prescription medications at thousands of participating pharmacies, including CVS, Duane Reade, RiteAid, Walgreens, Kroger, Wal-Mart, Target, Safeway and more! Paid for by The Black Car Fund.

Features

  • Reduce medication costs with Prescription Discounts
  • Medication costs can add up quickly, but you can reduce those costs with Prescription Discounts, available by mail and at participating pharmacies. You’ll save an average of 31% off the retail price of generic prescription medications and 15% off the retail price on brand name prescription medications at thousands of participating pharmacies including CVS, Duane Reade, RiteAid, Walgreens, Kroger, Wal-Mart, Target, Safeway and more!
  • Enjoy even bigger savings and free standard shipping when you order your prescriptions by mail.The Mail Order Direct service lets you buy a 90-day supply of select medications for low, fixed prices through CVS Caremark Mail Service Pharmacy.

This is NOT insurance. Members must pay for prescriptions at the time they are received. This benefit will provide savings over the normal cost of prescriptions. Mail order discounts are available only at CVS Caremark Mail Service Pharmacy. CVS Caremark may obtain manufacturer rebates on your prescription drugs. These rebates may be retained by CVS Caremark to enable us to offer you low prices on medications through the Mail Order Direct program. Allow 10 – 14 days for delivery of your medication from the day you mail your order.

Call us at 1-833-814-8590
to speak to a member services representative for assistance with activating and/or using the benefits. Our member service center is open from Monday to Friday from 8am – 8pm.
Fill Out the Activation Form
Drivers Benefits will email you with an explanation of how to use your benefits. Make sure to check your spam folder.