远程医疗 (Telemedicine)

可通过电话、应用程序或网络摄像头提供多种疾病(包括新冠肺炎症状)的 7×24 小时全天候医疗咨询。 相关费用由黑车基金承担

什么是远程医疗?

通过远程医疗服务,您可以在电话、应用程序或网络摄像头中向医疗服务提供商咨询信息!

当您有医疗需求时,您可以借助远程医疗服务和 MeMD 网络(由获得专业认证的美国执业医疗服务提供商组成),随时随地在线联系服务提供商,接受诊断和个性化治疗计划,并获得常见药物处方*。

虽然远程医疗可以在您需要医疗护理时、当您平常给您看病的医生不在时、在节假日和周末或在旅行中出现困难时提供帮助,但它无法替代您每年一次的当面就诊、持续治疗和护理。

远程医疗可以处理哪些病症?

  • 擦伤、淤伤
  • 感冒、流感和发烧
  • 喉咙痛、咳嗽、鼻塞
  • 过敏、荨麻疹、皮肤感染
  • 咬伤和蜇伤
  • 轻微头痛、关节炎疼痛
  • 续药(短期)*
  • 腹泻、呕吐、恶心
  • 尿道感染
  • 头痛、身体痛
  • 眼睛感染、结膜炎
  • 等等!

MeMD 提供医生、执业护士和医师助理的在线医疗咨询服务,如果您有医疗需求,他们可以在州法律允许的情况下开具处方。 MeMD 不是在线药房,不出售或发放任何药物。 MeMD 无法代替您的初级保健医生或每年一次的寻医就诊。 根据州法规,MeMD 在全国范围内适用,并且全天候提供服务。

*当您有医疗需求时,MeMD 提供商可以开具电子处方,方便您在当地的参与药房购买药物和取药;但 MeMD 提供商无法开具选择性药物、麻醉止痛药或受管控药物处方。 MeMD 的每家提供商均已获得业务所在州相关执业机构的许可,并且拥有所有执业所在州的处方权。

远程医疗不适用于华盛顿州。

重要事项:如遇危及生命的紧急情况,请拨打 911 或直接前往最近的医院急诊室进行治疗。 如果您所在的地区没有 911 服务,请致电当地警察/消防部门或直接前往最近的医院或急诊室。

请拨打 1-833-814-8590 联系我们
向会员服务代表寻求有关激活和/或使用福利的帮助。 会员服务中心的开放时间为周一至周五上午 8 点到晚上 8 点。
填写激活表
司机福利将向您发送电子邮件,说明如何使用您的福利。 务必查看您的垃圾邮件文件夹。

Telemedicine

24/7 access to medical consultation by phone, app, or webcam for a number of conditions – including COVID-19 symptoms. Paid for by The Black Car Fund.

What is Telemedicine?

Telemedicine allows you to consult a medical provider by phone, app, or webcam!

Using the Telemedicine service and MeMD’s network of US-licensed, board-certified medical providers, you can connect with a provider online from any location, and receive a diagnosis and personalized treatment plan, including prescriptions* for common medications, when medically necessary.

While Telemedicine can help when you need medical attention, when your regular doctor is not available, on holidays and weekends, or when travel is difficult, it does not replace seeing a doctor in-person for your annual office visit, ongoing treatment, and care.

What medical conditions can Telemedicine address?

  • Abrasions, bruises
  • Colds, flu, and fever
  • Sore throat, cough, congestion
  • Allergies, hives, skin infections
  • Bites and stings
  • Minor headaches, arthritic pains
  • Medication refills (short-term)*
  • Diarrhea, vomiting, nausea
  • Urinary tract infections
  • Headaches, body aches
  • Eye infections, conjunctivitis
  • And more!

MeMD provides online medical consultations with physicians, nurse practitioners, and physician assistants who can write prescriptions when medically necessary and permitted by state law. MeMD is not an online pharmacy, and medications cannot be purchased or dispensed from MeMD directly. MeMD is not a replacement for your primary care physician or an annual doctor’s office visit. MeMD is available 24/7 nationwide, subject to state regulations.

*When medically necessary, MeMD providers can submit a prescription electronically for purchase and pick-up at your local participating pharmacy; however, MeMD providers cannot prescribe elective medications, narcotic pain relievers, or controlled substances. MeMD’s providers are each licensed by the appropriate licensing board for the state in which they are providing services and all have prescriptive authority for each of the states in which they are licensed.

Telemedicine is not available in the state of Washington.

VERY IMPORTANT: IN LIFE-THREATENING EMERGENCIES, CALL 911 or go directly to the nearest hospital emergency room for treatment. If 911 services are not available in your area, call the local police/fire department or go directly to the nearest hospital or emergency room.

Call us at 1-833-814-8590
to speak to a member services representative for assistance with activating and/or using the benefits. Our member service center is open from Monday to Friday from 8am – 8pm.
Fill Out the Activation Form
Drivers Benefits will email you with an explanation of how to use your benefits. Make sure to check your spam folder.